VAS-rådets representanter

   
Sonny Sundelin, tf. vd Stockholm Vatten och Avlopp sonny.sundelin@svoa.se
Carl-Olof Zetterman, vd Syvab c-o.zetterman@syvab.se
Johanna Lindgren, vd Norrvatten, ordförande VAS johanna.lindgren@norrvatten.se
Anders Gelander, VA-chef Norrtälje kommun anders.gelander@norrtalje.se
Linda Evjen, VA-chef Botkyrka kommun linda.evjen@botkyrka.se
Mikael Algvere, vd Roslagsvatten mikael.algvera@roslagsvatten.se
Andreas Thunberg, vd Käppalaförbundet andreas.thunberg@kappala.se
Jessica Andersson, avdelningschef TRF (adjungerad) jessica.m.andersson@sll.se
Göran Åström, miljödirektör Länsstyrelsen (adjungerad) goran.astrom@lansstyrelsen.se
Lennart Isgren, projektsamordnare VAS lennart.isgren@telia.se
Thomas Fredriksson, processledare Storstockholm thomas.fredriksson@storsthlm.se